The churches using TogetherAuction

Please feel free to add your name and contact info here if you don't mind being contacted by others.

It's bad form to spam everyone with tech-support questions you haven't made some effort to research first (call or email Jim first), but otherwise, feel free to share general auction related ideas or tips with everyone listed here.

If you aren't sure how to sign in and edit this wiki page, you can email me and I'll add you, but see if you can figure out how to do it yourself - this is the same way you can edit any other page here and make this help system more useful for everyone.

Church State Auction Website Name Email
First Unitarian Universalist Church of Columbus OH http://togetherauction.com/firstuu Jim Pinkham sales@togetherauction.com
Unitarian Church of Evanston IL http://togetherauction.com/ucevanston Tom Hempfling th45@comcast.net
Bellingham Unitarian Fellowship WA http://togetherauction.com/buf Sue Sayegh suesayegh@yahoo.com
Buxmont Unitarian Universalist Fellowship PA http://togetherauction.com/buxmontuu Howard Barkan howbark@gmail.com
Boulder Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship CO http://togetherauction.com/bvuuf Carol Pranschke officemanager@bvuuf.org
The Community Church of Chapel Hill Unitarian Universalist NC http://togetherauction.com/ccchuu Dorothy Hammett hamsiba@gmail.com
Community United Church of Christ! CO http://togetherauction.com/cuccboulder Erika Noll Webb erikanollwebb@gmail.com
Conejo Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship! CA http://togetherauction.com/cvuuf JoAnn M Van Reenan vanreenanj@juno.com
First Parish Arlington MA http://togetherauction.com/firstparisharlington Grant Gibian grantgibian@gmail.com
First Parish Northboro, Unitarian Universalist MA http://togetherauction.com/firstparishnorthboro Donna Scalcione office@firstparishnorthboro.org
First Parish Church in Plymouth MA http://togetherauction.com/firstparishplymouth Amy Palmer apdpalmer@comcast.net
First Unitarian Society of Minneapolis MN http://togetherauction.com/firstunitarian Tim Palmquist tpalm17@gmail.com
First Unitarian Society of Westchester VT http://togetherauction.com/fusw Jennifer Rohr rohr.jennifer@gmail.com
First Unitarian Universalist Society of Burlington VT http://togetherauction.com/fuusb Nina Harrington ninaruth@me.com
Hopedale Unitarian Universalist Community OH http://togetherauction.com/huuc John Sandman jsandman1146@yahoo.com
Unitarian Universalist Church of Kent OH http://togetherauction.com/kentuu Lois Weir loisweir@aol.com
Live Oak Unitarian Universalist Congregation CA http://togetherauction.com/liveoakgoleta Paul Mocker strongsilence@hotmail.com
Monte Vista Unitarian Universalist Congregation CA http://togetherauction.com/montevistauu Rita Salama salamatoyou@yahoo.com
Namaqua Unitarian Universalist Congregation CO http://togetherauction.com/namaquauu Sharon Thomas skthomas58@q.com
New Garden Friends Meeting NC http://togetherauction.com/ngfm Leslie Case
Orange Coast Unitarian Universalist Church CA http://togetherauction.com/ocuuc Barbara Ellen Schilling harper0117@yahoo.com
Unitarian Universalist Church of the South Hills PA http://togetherauction.com/sunnyhill Nanette Miller nanoo52@gmail.com
First Unitarian Universalist Church of Nashville TN http://togetherauction.com/thefuun Charlie Almquist cwalmquist@outlook.com
Tennessee Valley Unitarian Universalist Church TN http://togetherauction.com/tvuuc John Mashburn mashburnjw@gmail.com
Unitarian Church of Evanston IL http://togetherauction.com/ucevanston Tom Hempfling th45@comcast.net
The Unitarian Society of East Brunswick NJ http://togetherauction.com/unitariansociety Angela Pineiro angpin@optonline.net
Unity Temple Unitarian Universalist Congregation IL http://togetherauction.com/unitytemple Susan Huizinga susan.m.huizinga@gmail.com
Unitarian Universalist Church of Delaware County PA http://togetherauction.com/uucdc Rina Jurceka churchoffice@uucdc.org
Unitarian Universalist Church of Elgin IL http://togetherauction.com/uuce Sharon Fincher aerynrocks@yahoo.com
Unitarian Universalist Church of Fort Myers FL http://togetherauction.com/uucfm Helen Dixon helendixon9@gmail.com
Unitarian Universalist Church of Boulder CO http://togetherauction.com/uuchurchofboulder George Brandon geverettebrandon@gmail.com
Unitarian Universalist Church of Long Beach CA http://togetherauction.com/uuclb Barb Atlas
UU Community of the Mountains CA http://togetherauction.com/uucm Bob Miller bob@sierramiller.com
The Unitarian Universalist Congregation of the New River Valley VA http://togetherauction.com/uucnrv Susan Blanchard donsusan01@gmail.com
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of the Outer Banks NC http://togetherauction.com/uucob Nellie Dixon nelliedixon@yahoo.com
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Somerset Hills NJ http://togetherauction.com/uucsh Jackie White jgw.goheels@gmail.com
Unitarian Universalist Church West WI http://togetherauction.com/uucw Roger Frick roger.frick@gmail.com
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Whidbey Island WA http://togetherauction.com/uucwi Chris Bell
Unitarian Universalist Church of Davis CA http://togetherauction.com/uudavis Sharon Hale sharonhale62@gmail.com
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Huntington NY http://togetherauction.com/uufh Jennifer Sappell
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Northern Nevada NV http://togetherauction.com/uufnn Sheila Shay renosheila@att.net
The First Unitarian Society of Ithaca NY http://togetherauction.com/uuithaca Mark Pedersen office@unitarian.ithaca.ny.us
Unitarian Universalist Church of Marble Head MA http://togetherauction.com/uumhead Bill Smalley wvsmalley@gmail.com
The Unitarian Universalist Congregation at Montclair NJ http://togetherauction.com/uumontclair Michael Mernin mjmernin@comcast.net
First Unitarian Church of Oklahoma City OK http://togetherauction.com/uuokc
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Sussex County NJ http://togetherauction.com/uunewtonnj Hal Cohen halcohennj@aol.com
Unitarian Universalist Church in Reston VA http://togetherauction.com/uureston Ronald Bracy bracyr@gmail.com
Unitarian Universalist Church of Roanoke VA http://togetherauction.com/uuroanoke Sheri Bernath writerwoman48@yahoo.com
Unitarian Universalist Society of Geneva IL http://togetherauction.com/uusg Jean Pierce jeanpierce@aol.com
Unitarian Universalist Church of Spokane WA http://togetherauction.com/uuspokane Lorraine Heath leheath8@yahoo.com
Unitarian Universalist Society of Sacramento CA http://togetherauction.com/uuss Abby Rosenblum abbyrosenblum@comcast.net
Unitarian Universalists of Southern Delaware DE http://togetherauction.com/uussd Barbara Barnette windstarbarb@yahoo.com
Unitarian Universalist Church of Tampa FL http://togetherauction.com/uutampa Bill Blymiller bill@blymiller.com
Unitarian Universalists of Transylvania County NC http://togetherauction.com/uutc Carol MacAllister
Unitarian Universalist Church of Ventura CA http://togetherauction.com/uuventura Katie Turner hutchins.kate@gmail.com